Reviews

Hybrid Battery 911 Reviews

Contact Us Today for Free Hybrid Battery Advice Contact Us

Contact Us Today for Free Hybrid Battery Advice

Contact Us

Booking Appoinments

Facebook Reviews

Reviews

Hybrid Battery 911
5.0
powered by Facebook
Amanda Johnson Gilreath
Amanda Johnson Gilreath
2019-03-01T00:00:38+0000
Absolutely! I am very pleased! My car was acting like it needed a tune up. It was shaking and I had noticed my gas mileage was not as good as it use to be. Juan came to my house and he was very professional and fast. He changed the hybrid battery. He answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. He checked my oil level and it was low. I had my oil changed 3 days prior and I do not have an oil leak. The oil changing company accidentally left a quart of oil out. I can’t believe Juan caught that. I highly recommend this company😊read more
Becky Casares
Becky Casares
2019-02-22T16:45:59+0000
There are no words to convey how incredibly happy and satisfied I am with the service I just received from Hybrid Battery 911!!! From my initial phone call with Roger who explained everything to me from start to finish, to the superb workmanship of Tommy working on my car in my driveway...everything was so much more than I have ever expected. I didn’t know a whole lot about my car, I knew the basics. But after speaking with both of these gentlemen, I feel a lot more confident in the knowledge of my vehicle. They are prompt to respond to any inquiries you have-I sent a message last night and 10 minutes later I was on the phone with Roger. And 14 hours later, Tommy was pulling into my driveway. My car is running better than ever! I can feel a definite difference already in the cycling from engine to battery. These people are TOP NOTCH!! I will forever be singing your praises!!! Thank you Roger and Tommy for helping me with all of this-and the whole HB911 crew that help to make this all possible. You will always have my business!!read more
Larry Shippy
Larry Shippy
2019-02-09T00:41:20+0000
Totally awesome service and an answer to prayer. Thank you. It was a pleasure to deal with this company.
Patricia Campbell Cox Perkowski
Patricia Campbell Cox Perkowski
2019-01-11T19:31:34+0000
the battery of my Prius (200K miles) died. I was facing $4000+ plus cost of tow to the dealer 1 hour away. Called hybrid battery 911 and was SAVED. Roger and Zac..were so honest , helpful informative, patient, professional. Same day appt., Zac came to my house and within 30 min. everything was done!! My car is back, and runs/sounds better than ever. Cannot save enough about this wonderful company and their staff. Thank you again. Patricia.read more
Normand Freitag
Normand Freitag
2018-12-21T16:37:49+0000
Fantastic job! A revitalized battery is less than half the cost of a new one. My 2009 Prius with 200K miles is acting like new again.read more
Nancy Cabrera
Nancy Cabrera
2018-12-11T17:21:31+0000
Absolutely wonderful. Prompt arrival with appointment time. Came the very next day. Car runs great Would recommend to anyone with a Prius.read more
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2018-11-27T01:02:20+0000
Roger is so honest and very fair priced. Will be back doing business whenever needed. Thanks.
Doletta McDonald
Doletta McDonald
2018-11-07T03:33:48+0000
My first conversation with Roger sold me on my purchase. He assisted me in resetting my battery to get the most out of what was left of the original battery. I decided to do the purchase after my car started losing power during a drive. Tommy showed up for me and provided the best customer service I've had in a very long time. I am a curious person and he took the time to explain what he was doing and to answer all my questions. He shared stories and spoke quite highly of his job and employer and the company in general. He was pleasant and timely. Roger took the time to check in to make sure I was receiving the expected service, etc. The warranty was simple and easy to understand. It's transferrable in the event of a sale. I WANT TO WORK WITH THIS COMPANY!!!! It just felt like family. You won't be disappointed with this choice. A fairly large purchase for me was made virtually painless. Doletta.read more
Mark Brewer
Mark Brewer
2018-10-22T15:40:24+0000
'04 Prius battery failed at 150,000 miles. I spent weeks researching and considering many replacement options. Roger and William at HB 911 offered the most practical solution from a technical and cost perspective. They were very generous with their knowledge and provided incredible service. Work was done with great care to detail and job was turned in 45 minutes. I highly recommend their solution to the battery replacement problem.read more
Jeff Robertson
Jeff Robertson
2018-10-02T14:21:05+0000
If you're in need of Hybrid Battery service, LOOK no further!! Roger & his team are TOP notch from communication thru install. One of my daughters had her hybrid battery go out at college & 48 hrs later she was up & running!! Car runs better than it ever has(223k). I own 3 Prius's & won't hesitate to call Roger to the rescue again!!!read more
MichaelandShearon Kourmoulis
MichaelandShearon Kourmoulis
2018-09-14T15:02:10+0000
Roger really saved my 2005 Toyota Prius with a hybrid battery replacement. The process was so perfect. The tech came to my work place and changed it out right in the parking lot. Then we took it for a test drive and it ran better than before. I totally recommend Hybrid Battery 911.read more
Don Iosty
Don Iosty
2018-08-20T22:56:09+0000
I just had my 2009 camry fixed by Hybrid Battery today. The infomation I received last Friday and the installation was steller. This is a great company,read more
Anneliese Lane Blanton
Anneliese Lane Blanton
2018-08-15T12:34:14+0000
Perfect communication and service!
Jeremy Dean
Jeremy Dean
2018-07-19T03:51:25+0000
AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH EXPERTISE As the Business Manager of a Motorsports company that sells and services Auto, Cycle, ATV and more, we rely on tried-and-true expertise when it comes to repairs. So, you can imagine my mindset when it is a vehicle of my own. I had never owned a Prius before, but a couple years ago, due to the distance of my drive to work, I decided to make the switch. I just needed a good pre-owned, second vehicle, but I was wary of the mileage of this 2007 Prius, knowing the hybrid battery would need replacing somewhere between 100,000 and 200,000 miles, and this one was already in the middle of that. But because this older model was an incredibly good deal (all of our vehicles are :), I purchased it. I knew at some point I would have to take the plunge for a battery, but I didn't know anybody that specialized in that outside of our local Toyota dealers, which were going to be hugely expensive. Well, all the warning lights on my dash finally came on, and the rear (battery) fan started running, so I knew it was time. In my research, I found Hybrid Battery 911. Not only was their ALL-INCLUSIVE pricing posted on their website (beating the competition), that ALSO included a warranty AND on-site installation. I will be 100% honest...our dealership couldn't even compete with this package deal! So, I called them, Roger answered, and I was immediately put at ease. Super friendly, ready to answer questions, ask questions and earn business. He went above and beyond, explaining their process of revitalizing batteries, their state-of-the-art equipment and diagnostics for achieving maximum results, and quickly became "that guy," in my book...you know the guy I'm talking about..."Oh, you need a hybrid battery replaced? I know a guy!" That was yesterday. Today Juan shows up to install the masterpiece, and in less than an hour he's ready to complete the diagnostics and take it for a test drive. I mean...I literally ONLY HAD TO MAKE A PHONE CALL! Thank the Good Lord I made the RIGHT call! If I had taken my car to a dealership in Nashville, I would sat at least two hours, it would have cost me AT LEAST double what I paid, and I would not have this incredible feeling like I've just got a new car! I mean...I literally DO! My little work gem of a Prius purrs like a kitten...not a single pesky code in the diagnostics...and a new lease on life! I will probably not out-live another 100,000-200,000 miles or so, but even if I never have to use Hybrid Battery 911 personally again...you can bet everybody I know who owns a hybrid will hear about them! Thank you Roger and Juan...you have relieved all the fear factors I had about hybrids, and you have earned a friend in the business! Jeremy Dean Business Manager Highway 12 Motorsports Nashville, TNread more
Mary Ann Makooi
Mary Ann Makooi
2018-07-18T19:14:54+0000
Came right to my house and replaced my hybrid battery - I couldn’t be happier with the service. Roger actually convinced me the first time I called to wait and make sure the hybrid battery was my problem before I sent to that expense. Can’t argue with someone trying to save you money at their own expense.read more
Tammy York
Tammy York
2018-06-06T11:26:15+0000
Roger and Zach, Thank you so much for the excellent service. I would highly recommend your company to others. Thanks again Tammy.read more
Carole Locks Conrique
Carole Locks Conrique
2018-05-30T21:44:27+0000
VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AND I Was Very Happy With The Service I Received�.. Roger is a Nice and Courteous Man as Well as The Tech Who came to Change Out our Prius Battery. No Worries on My End either with the warranty plan they offer as well!!read more
Brian Hussey
Brian Hussey
2018-05-30T16:39:02+0000
I have a 2007 Toyota Camry hybrid with 135k miles. Battery needed replaced. $5k not including labor. I thought my only option was to trade it in. I still owe $5k so not a good option to say the least. I like to get at least 180-200k miles. On my way to the dealership I just happened to google something along the lines of “hybrid battery for sale or replacement” and I’m thankful God brought me to this company. After speaking with Roger who answered his cell on Saturday I was very hopeful. We scheduled for the upcoming Wednesday and Tommy, his tech was done in an hour. I saved at least $6k!! I’m anxious to refer this company to someone who runs into the same problem. Thanks again Roger and Tommy.read more
Nicholas Dzimawle
Nicholas Dzimawle
2018-05-19T03:02:46+0000
Hybrid battery 911. I appreciate your service and I will recommend anytime,any day to pple who have problems with their hybrid battery. Toner is great as well as the technician. I love you all for bringing my car back to life. Thanks once more Nicholas Dzimawleread more
Oscar Boyd
Oscar Boyd
2018-05-15T20:07:58+0000
This company just saved me a tone of money! My hybrid batteries went out yesterday 05/14/2019 when I called they responded with quick service! This morning 05/15/2018 they were here when they said they would be and it only took an hour to get me on the road! Met with Zack and it was so easy! I highly recommend this company!read more
Roger Alexander
Roger Alexander
2018-05-06T13:18:54+0000
The owner of the Hybrid Battery 911 is a class act, and the particular technician that installed my refurbished hybrid batteries on my 2007 Prius (with 235,000 miles) is as well! My installer's name is Zac. Let me say that I am crazy when I am making a decision. I spent many hours researching the best route for replacing my exhausted Prius batteries. Hybrid Battery 911 is the best solution for you in my opinion if you live in the south-east. You won't regret going with Hybrid Battery 911!read more
Juan Robledo
Juan Robledo
2018-05-03T11:10:26+0000
Caleb Brooks
Caleb Brooks
2018-04-20T19:00:19+0000
I've always loved how low maintenance my Prius has been, so when my dashboard lit up with a big exclamation mark I was scared stiff to say the least. Looking up prices at dealerships, I thought I was going to have to just buy a new car which was NOT in my budget! In came Hybrid 911 to the rescue! CEO Roger and Supervisor William were knowledgeable and friendly as could be. I can't believe how fast and convenient everything was and I could tell they wouldn't settle until I was completely satisfied with my service. I'm the type of guy who wants to know exactly what is being done to my car, and Roger and William did a fantastic job explaining everything in detail to me. Friendly, fast, and you just can't beat that price. Thanks for everything guys!read more
Philip Saffer
Philip Saffer
2018-04-13T12:24:32+0000
Roger and his team were responsive, professional, and simply amazing! I paid what was quoted and not a penny more. The replacement installation went smoothly and took approximately 45 minutes. I highly recommend using Hybrid Battery 911 and would use them again. Thank you again!read more
Sophie Marshall
Sophie Marshall
2018-04-03T15:20:55+0000
I have nothing but praise for this company. Roger Kealey answers the phone immediately - no voice mail and waiting for a response. He sent Zac up to Charlotte the very next day, and I was back on the road by 0900. I would hate to think that anyone would spend $5000.00 for a brand new hybrid battery when a refurbished battery with a 1 - 8 year warranty included costs no more than $1499!.I can vouch for the fact that they honor that warranty, too!read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Hybrid Battery 911 LLC
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Brent M
Brent M

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

These Guys are Amazing! Called with a "Check Hybrid System" error on a 2010 Prius. Had it at the dealership and they told me I had to replace the Hybrid Battery. Roger asked me what the error codes were? P0A1A, P0B83 and P0A94. With integrity he told me that none of those codes related to the Hybrid Battery itself. I was shocked to hear this! Toyota said I needed a new battery to the tune of $4500+++ Roger suggested i call Toyota directly and ask about my warranty. To my surprise it was covered! I am now having it towed and Toyota will fix it for no charge. I will definitely be using these guys when I do need a Hybrid battery. Hard to find true honesty and integrity in companies now. Sad that Dealerships pay commission for more repairs and the techs go for the jugular! Thanks Roger and Hybrid Battery 911!

Craig Anton
Craig Anton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Roger and his company are outstanding in every way. Their level or responsive service is nothing less than stellar. The owner answered the phone and was thorough, honest and ready to help get a tech out to me the day after Christmas! And Tommy our tech was prompt, diligent and informative as he completed the install. If you live in the southeast do not hesitate to use this company!

George Lamb
George Lamb

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The process of getting a lithium battery installed in my 2006 Prius was painless and transparent. Once I submitted a request for a new battery, I received a call from Roger explaining the process in great detail. We agreed on a two-hour window of time and was told the technician would confirm his arrival time while he was in transit. The technician, Tommy, was extremely personable and transparent as well. He arrived on time and allowed me to watch as he replaced my malfunctioning battery with a good one. I highly recommend this service. Everything went as smoothly as I hoped and I now consider Tommy a friend. This is a really good business that truly cares for its customers and I hope to see it flourish.

Patty Blatus
Patty Blatus

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

What a blessing to find HB911. Roger was very knowledgeable and sympathetic to my situation. He alleviated my fears and explained how his company began and what it entailed. I agreed to receive one of his batteries on Thursday afternoon and on Friday morning Tom was in my driveway at 7:30am to put in my new battery. He promised it would be done in time for me to get to work by 10:00am. I watched in amazement and awe to the expertise, professionalism and quickness the tech worked on my car. Tommy let me watch and learn all about the working of the hybrid battery. In less than an hour, the battery was installed and all my questions and fears were resolved. What a GREAT blessing and miracle this company is!!! I now have my wonderful car back in perfect condition and running better than ever. I feel this experience, price and warranty is amazing. I would recommend them to every Toyota Prius driver in the US!
Thank you SO much Roger and Tommy!!! I am so appreciative.

Jeremy Dean
Jeremy Dean

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I just purchased my SECOND battery from them (for a different car). Always top notch service...the most friendly people you will ever deal with. Roger and Juan made the experience another pleasure, and I could not be happier! I feel great knowing I have a battery that's good to go another 100-150K and the eight-year warranty...it's all a great peace of mind, thanks to Roger and Juan. If you need a guy...I know Juan...Roger that! 🙂

CONTACT US
Note: Hybrid Battery 911 will not sell or share your contact information.
CONTACT US
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
BOOK APPOINTMENT
For Faster Response
Call or Text 404-932-7811
Note: Hybrid Battery 911 will not sell or share your contact information.
BOOK APPOINMENT
Note: Hybrid Battery 911 will not sell or share your contact information.